Mustache Monday 7/23 – Bandaids & Sun-Staches

Woohoo! I’m back with a BANG! It’s time for Mustache Monday! This post has two weeks worth of mustaches in it, so get ready!

Last week, we had fun with Mustache Bandaids! Who needs a real wound just to use a bandaid?

20120723-230014.jpg
Covering up our “wounds” in style!

20120723-230051.jpg
That’s right, I put a bandaid on my upper lip! The things I do for some Mustache fun!

20120723-230134.jpg
Then I waxed Kyle’s upper lip with stylin’ stache bandaid! Haha

20120723-230258.jpg
Then boredom later in the day led to drawing faces to go with our Mustache bandaids!

Fast forward to today… several of us sported the Sun-Staches in honor of Mustache Monday. (I found these at Urban Outfitters for $8, where coincidentally I almost died trying to shop. Long story. I survived, so there’s no need to worry!)

20120723-230541.jpg
The stache actually suits Amber! We advised her to stop waxing and start growing out her own mustache! Haha

20120723-230629.jpg
Kyle being his usual creepy self with a stache…

20120723-230748.jpg
Strokin’ my stache 😉

I hope you enjoyed this week’s Mustache Monday! Have any future MM ideas? Hit me up in the comments section… I’m always looking for more ideas!

One thought on “Mustache Monday 7/23 – Bandaids & Sun-Staches

Be sure to let me know what you think!

