A POP of Color!

What’s the number one thing trending in fashion right now? A POP of color! No matter what you do, add a POP of color somewhere… jeans, purse, jewelry, shoes, etc! Saturday, I chose to finally add some color and went with these awesome denim capri pants in a turquoise-y color. I had a lot of plans and comfort was a major consideration in my selection. My overall outfit made me feel hippie (which I love) and this cute red Bug was the perfect backdrop (and getaway car).

20120520-164752.jpg
Denim Capris by Delia’s, Fringe Tank by Free People (Belk), Sandals by American Eagle

20120520-164759.jpg
Watch by Michael Kors (Gift), Charm Bracelet by Pandora (Gift)

20120520-164806.jpg
Gold Bracelet by Express, Sunglasses by Gucci (Gift)

20120520-164741.jpg

Read to hit the road!

2 thoughts on “A POP of Color!

Be sure to let me know what you think!

