It’s A… GIRL!

Today was a very special day in my life. My bestie cousin, Lindsay, is pregnant with her third child. She has two boys, and has been dying to add a little girl to the mix. Well, today was the day that we found out that she is, indeed, having a little girl! It was extra special to me, because I went along for the ultrasound and was there the moment they told her. She was overcome with joy, her husband was in shock, her mother-in-law was near tears and I was trying not to jump up and down since I was filming the entire thing! Here are a few moments from today…

20120501-223419.jpg

This is the mom-to-be and her husband anxiously waiting to be called back for the ultrasound. Looking back, I can see Michael’s nerves on his face in this picture. We all had our fingers crossed for a girl!

20120501-230536.jpg

Babygirl’s first clothes and accessories from auntie Ashley! 🙂 Can’t wait to see teeny tiny (although we were told she seemed big today) Madison wear her monkey onesies!

Congrats Lindsay, Michael, Shane & Zack! Thanks for sharing your family moments with me. Love you girl!

Be sure to let me know what you think!

