Hello, My Name is Ashley

20120407-203210.jpg<;/a

First off, I'm one of those girls who takes a thousand pictures of myself but never likes any of them. The one above will have to do.

You're probably wondering what I will bring to the blogging world and why you should follow me. Well, I'm not sure yet. I have always loved writing and am an avid blog reader. I have owned a few shorter lived blogs in the past that centered around certain things in my life. However, I plan for this blog to follow me for years, and for that reason I am not making it about anything in particular. Maybe down the road I'll narrow it down once I find out what my niche is. For now, it will be about whatever pops into my head that moment. That right there is reason enough to follow… you never know what you'll read next. This blog could give you the next big "aha" moment in your life. Or it could make you pee in your pants from laughing so hard. You wouldn't want to miss that now, would you?

And this little guy is the other reason. Meet Colby… he will make appearances quite often I'm sure. 🙂

20120407-203938.jpg

Be sure to let me know what you think!

